Telephone+46 370-827 00
Restaurant Diligensen+46 370-827 91
Wild West Inn+46 370-827 85
Camping+46 370-827 44
Accommodationboende@highchaparral.se
Campingcamping@highchaparral.se
AddressHigh Chaparral
Box 56, 335 04 Hillerstorp

Get in touch

Do not hesitate to send us an email if you have questions that you cannot find the answers to in the Good to know section or elsewhere on the website.

Lotta Edin-Johansson – High Chaparral

Lotta Edin-Johansson
Sheriff

lotta@highchaparral.se

Mattias Tambour
Park manager

mattias@highchaparral.se

Malin Ögård - High Chaparral

Malin Ögård
Marketing manager

malin@highchaparral.se

Anders Josefsson
Business developer

anders@highchaparral.se

Sara Dahlström
Restaurant manager

sara@highchaparral.se

Staffan Svensson
HR & Theatre manager

staffan@highchaparral.se

Harry Rådmans
Purchasing manager

harry@highchaparral.se

Maja Welandson
Conference

konferens@highchaparral.se
0370-82710

We use cookies to enhance the user experience and to optimize the website. You accept our use of cookies by closing this notice and/or by continued use of our site. Read our privacy policy for more information.