Telephone+46 370-827 00
Restaurant Diligensen+46 370-827 91
Wild West Inn+46 370-827 85
Camping+46 370-827 44
Accommodationboende@highchaparral.se
Campingcamping@highchaparral.se
AddressHigh Chaparral
Box 56, 335 04 Hillerstorp

Get in touch

Do not hesitate to send us an email if you have questions that you cannot find the answers to in the Good to know section or elsewhere on the website.

Emil Erlandsson tillförordnad VD

Emil Erlandsson
Acting Sheriff

emil@highchaparral.se

Mattias Tambour
Park manager

mattias@highchaparral.se
+46 370 82719

Malin Ögård - High Chaparral

Malin Ögård
Marketing manager

malin@highchaparral.se
+46 370 82716

Sara Dahlström
Restaurant manager

sara@highchaparral.se
+46 370 82742

Staffan Svensson
HR & Theatre manager

staffan@highchaparral.se
+46 370 82703

Harry Rådmans
Purchasing manager

harry@highchaparral.se
+46 370 82702

Konferens High Chaparral

Maja Welandson
Conference

konferens@highchaparral.se
+46 370 82710

Patrik Dahlgren
Accommodation Manager

patrik@highchaparral.se
+46 370 82771

We use cookies to enhance the user experience and to optimize the website. You accept our use of cookies by closing this notice and/or by continued use of our site. Read our privacy policy for more information.